Lunarpages Internet Solutions 

Growler Collar

NYC Beer Network Logo

Welcome To Long Island Beer Growlers Info

I also run NYC Beer Growlers Info,  NJ Beer Growlers Info & CT Beer Growlers Info and am looking for editors at large to help populate those pages as well as this one. If you are a venue that dispenses Beer Growlers and are located in NYC, Long Island, New Jersey or Connecticut, please see those sites and send me your details.

The following are locations, contact information and as many details as we could find out about Retailers, Distributors and Bars that dispense, sell and fill Beer Growlers in the Long Island area of New York. We'll also add the Beer Menus link for the venue, if it is available, so that you can see what is currently on tap.

You can like us on Facebook here:


Or join our NYC Beer Meetup here: NYC Beer Meetup We do a lot of events weekly in the NYC area.


Don't know what a Beer Growler is? Check out this Wikipedia page.

If you would like to be included in this list, or know of someone that should be, please email me with all the information, and we will check out that location, and if approved, will include it here. To be included, the establishment must dispense Craft or Micro-Brewed Beer, and know how to properly fill a Growler.

The advertising cost is extremely inexpensive - 1 filled 64 oz Growler per year if you can get a filled grower into my hands,  or $23.99 per year.

Beers change frequently, so it's best to call ahead to see what is available, or check out that Beer Menus link. If it's not current, bug the venue to update their Beer Menus listing. Also, some locations only fill their branded Growlers, so you may want to enquire about that as well, if you don't already know. :)


Big Z Beverage  - 1675 East Jericho Turnpike,  Huntington,  NY  11743  (631) 499-3479 http://www.bigzbeverage.com Beer Menus link: http://www.beermenus.com/places/714-big-z-beverage

Number of Taps
Price
Branded Growler for sale?
Empty Growler Price
Refill Policy
11
Varies
64 oz & 32 oz
$4 & $2
Anyone's
Big Z Beverage LogoBig Z Beverage Growlers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEW ADVERTISER!  Shoreline Beverage  - 645 New York Avenue,  Huntington,  NY  11743  (631) 499-3479 http://shorelinebeverage.com/onTap.php

Number of Taps
Price
Branded Growler for sale?
Empty Growler Price
Refill Policy
20

Varies
30% Off Fills with the mention of this Ad!

No
10 oz Free,  64 oz $4,  64 oz Flip Top $29.95 empty or $39.99 with first fill
Anyone's
Shoreline Beverage LogoShoreline Beverage Growler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tap & Barrel  - 550 Smithtown Bypass,  Smithtown,  NY  11787  (631) 780-5474  http://www.52taps.com  Beer Menus link: http://www.beermenus.com/tap-and-barrel

Number of Taps
Price
Branded Growler for sale?
Empty Growler Price
Refill Policy
52 Taps / 1 Cask
$19 or $21
Sticker - Imprinted ones are on the way
$5
Anyone's
Tap and Barrel LogoTap and Barrel Growler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are all my other websites. They are all hosted on the above web host at the top of the page. I pay for the hosting of one domain and can add as many domains and email addresses as I want for free. If you purchase hosting using the link above, I will help you set it up for free and give you a discount on web design. I have been using them without problems for over 15 years. They are great...And I'm a really picky IT consultant :)

Personal

Leftonred Photography - http://leftonredphotography.com
Leftonred ‘Lefty’ Atanycorner - http://leftonred.net
Leftonred ‘Lefty’ Atanycorner - http://leftonredatanycorner.com
Leftonred ‘Lefty’ Atanycorner - http://leftonredatanycorner.net
Leftonred ‘Lefty’ Atanycorner - http://leftonredatanycorner.us
Ray Deter Memorial Cap A Head Project - http://capahead.com
DJ Who?! - http://djwho.info
DJ Who?! - http://djwho.us


Technology

Middle Earth Media -  http://middleearthmedia.com
Life Before Twitter - http://lifebeforetwitter.com
Computers For NYC Seniors - http://computers4nycseniors.org
Computers For NYC Seniors - http://computersfornycseniors.org
Nice Logo Me - http://nicelogome.com
Fix My Computer In New York City - http://nycfixmycomputer.com
Slow Me Down Now - http://slowmedownnow.com
State Of Panic - http://stateofpanic.me

 

Beer

Craft Beer Network - http://craftbeernet.com
NYC Beer Network – http://nycbeer.net
NYC Beer Info – http://nycbeer.info
NYC Beer Growlers Information - http://nycbeergrowlers.info
NYC Beer Growlers - http://nycbeergrowlers.com
Long Island Beer Growlers Info - http://libeergrowlers.info
Long Island Beer Growlers - http://libeergrowlers.com
New Jersey Beer Growlers Info - http://njbeergrowlers.info
Connecticut Beer Growlers Info - http://ctbeergrowlers.info
World Wide Beer Growlers Info - http://beergrowlers.info
Beer Event Photography - http://beereventphotography.com
Beer Event Photos - http://beereventphotos.com
Beer Event Promotion – http://beereventpromotion.com
Beer Event Promotions http://beereventpromotions.com
Beer Flight Tree – http://beerflighttree.com
Beer Group Information – http://beergroup.info
Beer Group Network – http://beergroup.net
Tap Beer Information - http://tapbeer.info
Beer Taps Information – http://beertaps.info
US Beer Taps – http://beertaps.us
Bottled Beer Information - http://bottledbeer.info
Bottled Beer Network - http://bottledbeer.net
Fax Me A Beer - http://faxmeabeer.info
Fouler Growler - http://foulergrowler.com
How Bitter Is It? - http://howbitterisit.com
New York Craft Beer Association - http://nycba.info
Ray Deter Tribute Site - http://raydeter.com
Where’s The Beer? - http://wheresthebeer.info

 

Other Alcohols

Imbibers Information - http://imbibers.info
Imbibers Network - http://imbibers.net
NYC Imbibers - http://nycimbibers.com
NYC Imbibers Network - http://nycimbibers.net
The Liquid Mafia - http://theliquidmafia.com
Sake Collective - http://sakecollective.com
NYC Whiskey Network - http://nycwhiskey.net
NYC Whiskey Enthusiasts - http://nycwhiskeyenthusiasts.com
Wonderful Winos - http://wonderfulwinos.com

 

Tea & Coffee

NYC Tea Tour - http://nycteatour.com
NYC Coffee Lovers - http://nyccoffeelovers.com

 

Table Tennis or Ping Pong

NYC Ping Pong Network - http://nycpingpong.net
NYC Ping Pong - http://nycpingpong.com
Print Your Balls - http://printyourballs.com
Paint Your Balls - http://paintyourballs.com
Aerobic Table Tennis Network - http://aerobictabletennis.net
Aerobic Table Tennis In The US - http://aerobictabletennis.us
NYC Aerobic Table Tennis - http://nycaerobictabletennis.com
NYC Aerobic Table Tennis Network - http://nycaerobictabletennis.net

 

Meetups & Partners

NYC Beer Sake Whiskey Wine & Spirits Drinkers Meetup - http://www.meetup.com/nycimbibers
NYC Ping Pong Meetup- http://www.meetup.com/nyc-ping-pong
NYC Coffee & Tea Lovers Meetup - http://www.meetup.com/nyc-coffee-and-tea-lovers
Leftonred and Greene Meetup - http://www.meetup.com/friends-396

Growler Collar - http://www.growlercollar.com
New York International Beer Competition - http://www.nyibeercompetition.com